Support Tutorial
Accounts provide high-level separation between organizations that use PixelFlow. PixelFlow’s pricing is based on Account capacity and capabilities.  

Note: You should use a single PixelFlow login id to access all Accounts you have been invited to join.   

Only the Account owner has permission to modify an Account Plan (capacity).  To modify an Account Plan, select the Account from the upper left hand corner of PixelFlow and click the gear icon. Upgrading your plan during a monthly cycle takes effect immediately. Downgrading your plan takes effect at the end of the commitment, since commitments are pre-paid.  

You will be emailed a receipt each time your card is charged.


This article explains how to monitor Account utilization and upgrade/downgrade your Account Plan.
Used for
  • Organization